Administration

Robert Lee Robert Lee
Head of School
Email: RLee@christcs.org


Buck Holler Buck Holler
Academic Dean
Email: BHoller@christcs.org


Tessie Guidry Tessie Guidry
Lower School Principal
Email: TGuidry@christcs.org


Ashley Bryant Ashley Bryant
Director of Admissions
Email: ABryant@christcs.org


Regan Waters Regan Waters
Chief Financial Officer
Email: RWaters@christcs.org


Cindy Suter Cindy Suter
Director of Operations
Email: CSuter@christcs.org


Tom Jones Tom Jones
Athletic Director
Email: TJones@christcs.org


Wadford Cindy Wadford Cindy
Guidance Counselor
Email: CWadford@christcs.org


Randall,  Kathleen Randall, Kathleen
Early Childhood Coordinator
Email: KRandall@christcs.org


Faculty

Alder,  Bonnie Alder, Bonnie
Teacher Assistant
Email: BAlder@christcs.org


Alder,  Jon Alder, Jon
Upper School History & Bible
Email: JAlder@christcs.org


Averill, Pam Averill, Pam
Academic Enrichment Program Teacher
Email: PAverill@christcs.org


Beyer,  Evan Beyer, Evan
Upper School Math & National Honor Society
Email: EHoyt@christcs.org


Carawan,  Jerry Carawan, Jerry
Upper School Science Teacher
Email: JCarawan@christcs.org


Cetner,  Michelle Cetner, Michelle
Upper School Math/Science
Email: MCetner@christcs.org


Chancellor,  Will Chancellor, Will
Upper School Science & Student Life Coordinator
Email: WChancellor@christcs.org


Clark,  Becky Clark, Becky
Instructional Coach
Email: BClark@christcs.org


Davis,  Debi Davis, Debi
1st Grade Teacher
Email: DDavis@christcs.org


Dicks,  Caitlyn Dicks, Caitlyn
3rd Grade Teacher
Email: CDicks@christcs.org


Elks, Kirsten
Upper School Curriculum Assistance
Email: KElks@christcs.org


Flanagan Jamie Flanagan Jamie
JK Teacher
Email: JFlanagan@christcs.org


Furlough,  Danielle Furlough, Danielle
6th Grade Teacher
Email: DFurlough@christcs.org


Greenland, Jennifer Greenland, Jennifer
2nd Grade Teacher
Email: JGreenland@christcs.org


Grimm,  Joel Grimm, Joel
Upper School Theology & History
Email: JGrimm@christcs.org


Holler, Buck Holler, Buck
Academic Dean and Latin Teacher
Email: BHoller@christcs.org


Holler,  RaChael Holler, RaChael
Upper School Music & Drama
Email: RHoller@christcs.org


Jones Tom Jones Tom
Upper School History, Theology & Athletic Director
Email: TJones@christcs.org


Justice,  Sheila Justice, Sheila
2nd Grade Teacher
Email: SJustice@christcs.org


Kalapos Nicholas Kalapos Nicholas
Upper School Latin, English
Email: NKalapos@christcs.org


Keesler,  Jennifer Keesler, Jennifer
Lower School Teacher Assistant
Email: JKeesler@christcs.org


Kropiewnicki,  Deb Kropiewnicki, Deb
Academic Enrichment Program Teacher
Email: DKropiewnicki@christcs.org


Mayes,  Meredith Mayes, Meredith
Upper School English & Journalism
Email: MMayes@christcs.org


Mitchell, Chris Mitchell, Chris
Upper School Science & Logic
Email: CMitchell@christcs.org


Mondragon,  Angel Mondragon, Angel
Upper School Spanish, Gymnasium
Email: AMondragon@christcs.org


Moore,  Melissa Moore, Melissa
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: MMoore@christcs.org


Mullis,  Cindy Mullis, Cindy
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: CMullis@christcs.org


Murray,  Lisa Murray, Lisa
Lower School Music
Email: LMurray@christcs.org


Murray,  Jon Murray, Jon
Lower School 5th grade
Email: JMurray@christcs.org


Odeke, Laura Odeke, Laura
4th Grade Teacher
Email: LOdeke@christcs.org


Packard, Jodi Packard, Jodi
3rd Grade Teacher
Email: JPackard@christcs.org


Peacher Sherry Peacher Sherry
Lower School Kindergarten
Email: SPeacher@christcs.org


Paul,  Stuart Paul, Stuart
Upper School Math, Theology, Spanish
Email: SPaul@christcs.org


Pope,  Stephanie Pope, Stephanie
4th Grade Teacher
Email: SPope@christcs.org


Quattlebaum,  Rhett Quattlebaum, Rhett
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: RQuattlebaum@christcs.org


Smith, Johnna Smith, Johnna
3rd Grade Teacher
Email: JSmith@christcs.org


Spear,  Diane Spear, Diane
Lower School Latin Teacher
Email: DSpear@christcs.org


Stroud,  Lisa Stroud, Lisa
Upper School English
Email: LStroud@christcs.org


Todd,  Susan Todd, Susan
5th Grade Teacher
Email: STodd@christcs.org


Verhaeghe,  Michelle Verhaeghe, Michelle
Teacher Assistant
Email: MVerhaeghe@christcs.org


Yongue Renee Yongue Renee
Lower School Art
Email: RYongue@christcs.org


Webster,  Anna Webster, Anna
6th Grade Teacher
Email: AWebster@christcs.org


Wilson, Liz Wilson, Liz
Upper School Art
Email: Lwilson@christcs.org