Coaching Staff Directory

Tom Jones Tom Jones
Athletic Director
Email: TJones@christcs.org


Phillip Boone

Email:

MS Girls Volleyball


Darrell Ange Darrell Ange

Email: Dange@christcs.org

MS & Varsity Cross-Country & Conditioning Coach Swim Team


Bethany Bradsher Bethany Bradsher

Email: Bethanyb@suddenlink.net

Running Club


Carissa Chappell Carissa Chappell

Email: Cchappell@pwstolife.com

Girls JV and Varsity Volleyball


Daniel Entzminger Daniel Entzminger

Email: Danielentzminger@gmail.com

Girls Basketball


Bob Galbraith Bob Galbraith

Email: Coachbbal844@gmail.com

Golf


Tom Jones Tom Jones

Email: TJones@christcs.org

MS Volleyball


Chris Mayberry Chris Mayberry

Email: Chrismayberry26@hotmail.com

MS Girls Soccer


Chris Mitchell Chris Mitchell

Email: Cmitchell@christcs.org

Coach: Girls Varsity Soccer


Angel Mondragon Angel Mondragon

Email: AMondragon@christcs.org

Boys Varsity Soccer


Laura Odeke Laura Odeke

Email: LOdeke@christcs.org

Varsity Swimming


Kevin Schmidt Kevin Schmidt

Email: Kevnsuzn@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball & Soccer


Cindy Styron Cindy Styron

Email:

Varsity Girls and Boys Tennis


Mike Stroud Mike Stroud

Email:

MS & Varsity Boys and Girls Swimming


Bobby Thompson Bobby Thompson

Email: Jerrody3@gmail.com

Boys Basketball