Administration

Paul Jones

Paul Jones

Head of School

pjones@christcs.org
Kathleen Randall

Kathleen Randall

Lower School Principal

krandall@christcs.org
Buck Holler

Buck Holler

Academic Dean

bholler@christcs.org
Regan Waters

Regan Waters

Chief Financial Officer

rwaters@christcs.org
Darrell Ange

Darrell Ange

Athletic Director

dange@christcs.org

Ashley Bryant

Ashley Bryant

Director of Admissions

abryant@christcs.org
Cindy Wadford

Cindy Wadford

Academic Advisor

cwadford@christcs.org
Cindy Suter

Cindy Suter

Director of Operations

csuter@christcs.org
Joel Grimm

Joel Grimm

Student Life Coordinator

jgrimm@christcs.org

Michelle Verhaeghe

Michelle Verhaeghe

Director of Marketing

mverhaeghe@christcs.org

Faculty

Bonnie Alder

Bonnie Alder

Lower School Teaching Assistant

balder@christcs.org
Jon Alder

Jon Alder

Upper School History & Bible

jalder@christcs.org
Darrell Ange

Darrell Ange

PE Teacher

dange@christcs.org

Ruthie Bagnal

Ruthie Bagnal

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

rbagnal@christcs.org

Evan Beyer

Evan Beyer

Upper School Math & National Honor Society

ehoyt@christcs.org
Randy Bolling

Randy Bolling

Lower School Custodian

Jeannie Brown

Jeannie Brown

Lower School Academic Enrichment Program

jbrown@christcs.org
Jerry Carawan

Jerry Carawan

Upper School Science

jcarawan@christcs.org
Becky Clark

Becky Clark

Reading Specialist

bclark@christcs.org

Kelly Cook

Kelly Cook

Receptionist

kcook@christcs.org

Annette Cox

Annette Cox

Lower School Music Teacher

acox@christcs.org

Deb Cummings

Deb Cummings

Lower School Latin

dcummings@christcs.org

Debi Davis

Debi Davis

1st Grade Teacher

ddavis@christcs.org
Caitlyn Dicks

Caitlyn Dicks

1st Grade Teacher

cdicks@christcs.org
Edna Ebron

Edna Ebron

Upper School Custodian

Fanette Entzminger

Fanette Entzminger

Upper School Science

fentzminger@christcs.org

Jennifer Greenland

Jennifer Greenland

2nd Grade Teacher

jgreenland@christcs.org
Joel Grimm

Joel Grimm

Upper School Theology & History

jgrimm@christcs.org
Cindy Hart

Cindy Hart

Kindergarten Teacher

chart@christcs.org

Buck Holler

Buck Holler

Upper School Latin, Socratic Seminar

bholler@christcs.org
RaChael Holler

RaChael Holler

Upper School Music & Drama

rholler@christcs.org
Sheila Justice

Sheila Justice

2nd Grade Teacher

sjustice@christcs.org
Jennifer Keesler

Jennifer Keesler

Lower School Teaching Assistant

jkeesler@christcs.org
Laura Kirkman

Laura Kirkman

Lower School Teaching Assistant

lkirkman@christcs.org

Jake Manning

Jake Manning

Upper School Bible Teacher

jmanning@christcs.org

Meredith Mayes

Meredith Mayes

Upper School English & Journalism

mmayes@christcs.org
Renn McMurray

Renn McMurray

6th Grade Teacher

rmcmurray@christcs.org

Shirley Mewborn

Shirley Mewborn

Upper School Science Teacher

smewborn@christcs.org

Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore

Kindergarten Teacher

mmoore@christcs.org
Ricardo Muller

Ricardo Muller

Upper School Spanish Teacher

rmuller@christcs.org
Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray

Lower School Music

lmurray@christcs.org
Jon Murray

Jon Murray

5th Grade Teacher

jmurray@christcs.org
Laura Odeke

Laura Odeke

4th Grade Teacher

lodeke@christcs.org
Jodi Packard

Jodi Packard

3rd Grade Teacher

jpackard@christcs.org
Stuart Paul

Stuart Paul

Upper School Math, Theology, Logic

spaul@christcs.org
Stephanie Pope

Stephanie Pope

4th Grade Teacher

spope@christcs.org

Johnna Smith

Johnna Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

jsmith@christcs.org
Diane Spear

Diane Spear

Lower School Curriculum Specialist

dspear@christcs.org

Lisa Stroud

Lisa Stroud

Upper School English and Digital Journalism

lstroud@christcs.org
Susan Todd

Susan Todd

5th Grade Teacher

stodd@christcs.org
Karen Tyndall

Karen Tyndall

Upper School Math

ktyndall@christcs.org

Shannon VanStaalduinen

Shannon VanStaalduinen

4th Grade Teacher

svanstaalduinen@christcs.org

Nikki Walker

Nikki Walker

Upper School Latin Teacher

nwalker@christcs.org

Renee Yongue

Renee Yongue

Lower School Art Teacher

ryongue@christcs.org